Maxo Kream Drops Debut Album “Punken”

Maxo Kream Drops Debut Album “Punken”


Maxo Kream picked a pretty good time to drop an album. Hip Hop’s relatively quiet schedule to begin 2018 provides an opportunity for the buzzmaker from Houston, who seizes on the spotlight by releasing his debut LP, Punken.

Kream’s new album features 14 tracks with guest appearances by Trippie Redd, 03 Greedo and D. Flowers. Production is handled by Honorable C Note, Sonny Digital, Teddy Walton, Suicide Christ, Ethereal, Wolfe De Mchls, Wlderness, Beatboy, Tommy Kruise, MexicoDro and Mitch Mula.

Check out the stream, cover art and tracklist for Punken below.

Maxo Kream Punken

1. Work
2. Grannies
3. Capeesh f. Trippie Redd
4. Bussdown
5. Hobbies
6. Go f. D. Flowers
7. Beyonce (Interlude)
8. Astrodome Pt. 2″
9. Love Drugs
10. Pop Another
11. Janky
12. ATW f. 03 Greedo
13. Roaches
14. 5200



Previous articleDoe B’s Killer Sentenced To 85 Years In Prison
Next articleT.I. & Killer Mike Join Atlanta Mayor’s Transition Team
I'm An Era! A Dominican Republic Half Ghanaian International Multiple Award Winning Media Honcho Who is Proud of His Ethnic. I Believe I Can and I Will. I'm Not Measure By My Accent or Color. I am a Decent of the Strong People. I Always Listen to the Songs That Sings in Me and Encourage Me to Dance. I Believe in All the Possibilities I See. I am the Following: • OAP • Celebrity Blogger • Travel & Adventure Reporter • Global Fashion & Style Contributor • Al Jazeera Africa Stringer (English) • Host of "All Africa Music Awards Tweet Chat • Public Relations Expert